Free delivery for all orders* above 70 euros in Metropolitan France. *(offer cannot be combined with any other discounts)

3 samples offered for each order.

Shopping Cart
HoliYouth
HoliYouth

HoliYouth

Rides et ridules

Regular price 85€

OMEGAS / COLLAGEN / VITAMIN C & E

HoliYouth food supplements are a supplementation programme unique to Holidermie, comprising four capsules to be taken for a minimum of 30 days. It contains a combination of omega-3 fatty acids and marine collagen to help maintain the firmness and elasticity of the skin, as well as vitamins C and E to fight against oxidative stress.

All Holidermie dietary supplements contain a combination of antioxidants, including a synergistic combination of grape seed OPC + 25 mg Landes pine bark extract, as well as probiotics. 


Take 1 sachet daily, ideally in the morning, 15 minutes before breakfast.

Boost results of HoliYouth supplements with Holidermie cosmetic skincare, in particular with the associated serum. 

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Dietary supplements do not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of young children. Precautions for use: Not recommended for children, adolescents or women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. 


Omega-3 fatty acids are essential to the proper functioning of the body's anti-inflammatory mechanisms. They also help maintain the skin's elasticity and moisture levels. Omega-3 fatty acids must be obtained through a healthy diet and/or supplements, because they are not synthesized by the body.

Marine collagen is particularly well assimilated by the body and offers a natural solution to the problem of collagen deficiency, collagen being an essential component of the skin's connective tissue. Without this connective tissue, the skin loses its firmness and elasticity.
Vitamin C has antioxidant and collagen-boosting properties. It is thus involved in collagen synthesis, resulting in firmer skin and less pronounced wrinkles. It also reveals a radiant complexion thanks to its brightening properties and combats the harmful effects of UVs which can cause brown spots to appear.
Probiotics are living micro-organisms that keep our bodies healthy. They are also known as "good bacteria." They reinforce the skin microbiota, i.e. all of the micro-organisms that live on and in the human body. The microbiota is an integral part of the skin's barrier function; it helps us absorb nutrients, educates our immune system and plays a protective role.
Field horsetail is very rich in silica which has remineralizing properties. Silica is involved in the synthesis of collagen, a major component of the skin's connective tissue, providing it with firmness and density.
Landes pine bark extract contains procyanidins, bioflavonoids and organic acids. These active ingredients help fight free radicals to prevent skin aging: they act on the regulation of inflammatory reactions, to protect the skin from UV exposure, as well as on collagen regeneration.
OPCs are polyphenols found in grape seeds; they have remarkable antioxidant properties. They are effective at trapping free radicals, thus helping reduce damage associated with oxidative stress.
Ingredients per sachet:
Grape seed extract (Vitis vinifera L.) 95% OPC*; capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose; horsetail herb dry extract (Equisetum arvense) 7% silica ; zinc citrate; D-alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E); Landes pine bark, dry extract (Pinus pinaster); lactic ferments: Bifidobacterium infantis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactococcus lactis subsp lactis, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus; resveratrol; anti-caking agents: magnesium salts of fatty acids.
Common evening primrose oil powder (Oenothera biennis L.); L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C); capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose; horsetail herb dry extract (Equisetum arvense), 10% silica ; anti-caking agents: magnesium salts of fatty acids; selenium-enriched yeast; glutathione; D-alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E).

Fish oil; capsule shell: gelatine (fish) and humectant: glycerine; antioxidant: tocopherol-rich extracts.
Hydrolysed collagen (fish); capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose.
*oligomeric proanthocyanidins

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
s.m.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to be informed about the launch of our new products, offers and events.

EN

Panier
HoliYouth

HoliYouth

Compléments prévention jeunesse

Prix régulier 85€


Synchronisation Nutritionnelle HoliYouth est un programme de 4 compléments alimentaires, spécifique à Holidermie, élaboré au minimum pour 30 jours. Il contient une association d’Omégas 3 et de Collagène marin qui contribue à préserver la fermeté et l’élasticité de la peau, ainsi que des Vitamines C et E permettant de lutter contre les stress oxydatifs.

Tous les compléments alimentaires Holidermie contiennent un cocktail d’actifs antioxydants, dont une synergie OPC de pépins de raisin + 25 mg de Pycnogenol® Extrait d’écorce de Pin maritime - ainsi que des probiotiques. 


1 sachet journalier, idéalement le matin, 15 minutes avant le petit-déjeuner.
Optimiser l’action avec les soins cosmétiques Holidermie, en particulier le sérum Régénération concentrée. 

Ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser les doses conseillées. Déconseillé aux enfants, adolescents, femmes enceintes et allaitantes. Lin : déconseillé chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.


Les Omégas 3 sont indispensables au bon déroulement physiologique de la lutte contre l’inflammation. Ils contribuent également au maintien de l’élasticité et de l’hydratation de la peau. Un apport en Omégas 3 via une alimentation saine et/ou une supplémentation est indispensable car ils ne sont pas synthétisés par notre organisme.

Le Collagène d’origine marine, très bien assimilé par notre organisme, apporte une solution naturelle aux carences en collagène, constituant essentiel du tissu de soutien de la peau. Sans ce tissu de soutien, la peau perd de sa fermeté et de son élasticité.

La Vitamine C possède des vertus antioxydantes et pro-collagènique. Elle participe ainsi à la synthèse du collagène, pour une peau plus ferme et des rides atténuées. Elle permet également de révéler l’éclat du teint grâce à ses propriétés éclaircissantes et de lutter contre les effets néfastes des UVs pouvant provoquer l’apparition de taches brunes.

Les probiotiques sont des micro-organismes vivants qui gardent notre corps en bonne santé. On les appelle aussi « les bonnes bactéries ». Ils renforcent le microbiote de la peau qui correspond à l’ensemble des micro-organismes vivant sur et dans le corps humain. Ce microbiote est partie intégrante de la fonction barrière de la peau et nous aide à absorber les nutriments, éduque notre système immunitaire et joue un rôle protecteur.

La Prêle des Champs est très riche en silice aux vertus reminéralisantes. La silice participe à la synthèse de collagène, constituant majeur du tissu de soutien de la peau qui assure sa fermeté et sa densité.

Le Pycnogenol®, renferme l’écorce d’un Pin maritime unique provenant d’une forêt dénuée de pesticides et d’herbicides contient des procyanidines, des bio flavonoïdes ainsi que des acides organiques. Ces actifs contribuent à lutter contre les radicaux libres afin de prévenir le vieillissement cutané : ils agissent sur la régulation des réactions inflammatoires permettant de protéger la peau des expositions aux UVs et sur la régénération du collagène.

Les OPC, polyphénols présents dans les pépins de raisin, possèdent des vertus antioxydantes remarquables. Ce sont de puissants piégeurs de radicaux libres, qui contribuent à réduire les dommages liés au stress oxydatif.

 

Ingrédients par sachet :
Extrait de pépin de raisin (Vitis vinifera L.) titré à 95% d'OPC* ; enveloppe de la gélule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose ; extrait sec de partie aérienne de prêle des champs (Equisetum arvense) titré à 7% de silice [nano] ; citrate de zinc ; acétate de D-alpha tocophéryle (vitamine E) ; extrait sec d'écorce de pin maritime (Pinus pinaster Aiton) ; ferments lactiques : Bifidobacterium infantis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactococcus lactis subsp lactis, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus ; resvératrol ; antiagglomérants : sels de magnésium d'acides gras.

Acide L-ascorbique (vitamine C) ; poudre d'huile de graine d'onagre bisannuelle (Oenothera biennis L.) ; enveloppe de la gélule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose ; extrait sec de partie aérienne de prêle des champs (Equisetum arvense) titré à 7% de silice [nano] ; huile de graine de lin (Linum usitatissimum L.) ; antiagglomérants : sels de magnésium d'acides gras ; levure enrichie en sélénium ; glutathion ; acétate de D-alpha tocophéryle (vitamine E).

Huile de poisson ; enveloppe de la capsule : gélatine (poisson) et humectant : glycérine ;
antioxydant : extraits riches en tocophérols.

Collagène hydrolysé (poisson) ; enveloppe de la gélule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose.

*oligo-proanthocyanidines

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez le premier informé de l'arrivée de nos nouveaux produits, offres et évènements.