Free delivery for all orders* above 70 euros in Metropolitan France. *(offer cannot be combined with any other discounts)

3 samples offered for each order.

Shopping Cart
Purification détoxifiante

Purification détoxifiante

Exfoliant enzymatique

Regular price 70€
Discover
Application
Composition
HoliFace Yoga

Holiderm® Complex / Papaya extract

Purification détoxifiante is a gentle facial scrub that promotes the regeneration of skin cells. This enzyme exfoliant with papaya extract helps rid the skin of toxins and eliminate impurities and dead skin cells. It is formulated with the exclusive antioxidant Holiderm® complex. Toned and deeply cleansed, the skin appears smoother and the complexion luminous.


Boost results with Synchronisation Nutritionnelle food supplements adapted to your skin type.

 


Apply this gentle enzyme exfoliant evenly to the face, neck and décolleté. Leave on for 5 minutes. Proceed with exfoliation by making circular motions with your fingers, then rinse off with hot water (ideally, using a Konjac sponge).



To smooth the nasolabial folds (also known as smile lines), place your index and middle fingers on these lines, hold rmly and pucker your lips as if to blow a kiss. Hold for 5 seconds (repeat twice).


See videos


Papaya extract contains fruit acids that gently exfoliate the skin, remove dead skin and accelerate cell renewal. Rich in antioxidants and vitamins, it protects against harsh external factors. Pores are tightened and the skin smoothed.

Calendula flowers, rich in oligosaccharides, smooth the microrelief and help reduce wrinkles and increase the skin's elasticity and tone.

Polyphenolic extract of maritime pine bark contains a high concentration of polyphenols, recognized for their antioxidant properties, the most powerful in the plant kingdom. They are effective at combating the effects of aging, by limiting damage caused by free radicals and exerting comprehensive action on the components of the papillary dermis.


Grapes contain OPCs. Their strong affinity with collagen helps preserve the integrity of the connective tissue, which in turn keeps the skin firm.

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PINUS PINASTER BARK EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), SORBITOL, MICA, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), LIMONENE.

How to apply

Découvrez comment appliquer votre exfoliant pour booster son utilisation

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.J.
Une pure merveille 🤩

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to be informed about the launch of our new products, offers and events.

EN

Panier
Purification détoxifiante

Purification détoxifiante

Exfoliant enzymatique

Prix régulier 70€
Découvrir
Application
HoliFace Yoga
Composition



Purification détoxifiante favorise la régénération de la peau par une exfoliation douce. Grâce à l’extrait de Papaye, ce gommage enzymatique contribue à détoxifier la peau et désincruste impuretés et cellules mortes. Sa formule repose sur le complexe exclusif Holiderm® antioxydant. Tonifiée et purifiée, la peau devient plus lisse et le teint s’illumine.

Optimiser l’action des soins avec les compléments alimentaires Synchronisation Nutritionnelle adaptés à votre type de peau.



Répartir l’exfoliant doux enzymatique sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté et laissez agir 5 minutes. Pratiquer l’exfoliation en massages circulaires avec les doigts puis rincer à l’eau tiède à l’aide, idéalement, d’une éponge konjac.



Pour lisser les rides du sourire, placer les index et majeurs sur les sillons ; tenir fermement et envoyer un baiser. Tenir 5 secondes (répéter 2 fois).

Regardez toutes les vidéos



L’extrait de Papaye contient des acides de fruits qui exfolient la peau en douceur, éliminent les peaux mortes et accélèrent le renouvellement cellulaire. Riche en antioxydants et en vitamines, il protège des agressions extérieures. Les pores sont resserrés et la peau est lissée.

Les  fleurs de Calendula, riches en oligosaccharides, lissent le microrelief et contribuent à réduire les rides et à augmenter l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau.

L’extrait polyphénolique d’écorce de pin maritime est très concentré en polyphénols, reconnus pour leurs propriétés antioxydantes, les plus puissantes du monde végétal. Ils permettent de lutter efficacement contre les effets du vieillissement, en limitant les dommages provoqués par les radicaux libres, et en exerçant une action globale sur les composants du derme papillaire.

Les baies de raisins contiennent des OPC. Leurs fortes affinités avec le collagène permettent au tissu conjonctif de préserver son intégrité, et ainsi, de maintenir l’état de fermeté de la peau.



CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PINUS PINASTER BARK EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), SORBITOL, MICA, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), LIMONENE.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez le premier informé de l'arrivée de nos nouveaux produits, offres et évènements.