2 sun products purchased = 1 free after sun balm!

📦 Free delivery above 75 euros in Metropolitan France. (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

Payment in 3x without fees available from 100 euros of purchase

Gigi Ramatuelle

Holidermie invites you for a summer stopover under the pine forest of Saint Tropez, in the heart of the residence Gigi Ramatuelle.

Holidermie x Gigi :
A holistic getaway with your feet in the water

Hidden under the pine forest a few steps from the restaurant, Holidermie tents offer a protected well-being break, inviting you to let go and reconnect to one's self. We find there all the soothing atmosphere and intimate Loft Holidermie, between ambient warmth and relaxing notes of crystal bowls.

Two cabins are available for you to enjoy a moment of pure relaxation between the hands experts from our facialists.

True holistic escapes for travelers in quest for relaxation and escape, these treatments offer a ritual of Inside&Out beauty combining sensory pleasure and gestures innovative to revive everything the radiance and natural beauty of the skin. An experiment unique to live alone or in pairs.

Exclusively at Gigi, each facial treatment will be enriched of a treatment step benefiting from the Lightinderm concept. An innovative protocol combining light, serums concentrated in natural ingredients and massages, allowing to deepen the benefits of the treatments offered.

Our treatments

Discover Holidermie's menu of must-have treatments, to be done solo or in duo:

Gigi HoliSun Care 1h — 185€

An exclusive regenerating and nourishing after-sun treatment, designed to soothe and repair skin that has become overheated after exposure. A truly soothing moment to expose a radiant skin at the end of the day.

Réserver

Soin Flash Glow 30 min — 90€

A 30-minute flash treatment designed to bring light and freshness to the face thanks to the Gua Sha drainage combined with a facial muscle massage. A real booster, it instantly revives the complexion's radiance.

Réserver

More about us >

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to be informed about the launch of our new products, offers and events.

Shopping bag

3 free samples for every order.

Free delivery in France from 75€ of purchase (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

2 sun products purchased = 1 free after sun balm!

Votre panier estvide

Complete your routine

EN
EN

HOLIDERMIE x ONCOPARTAGE : 1 produit acheté sur le site = 1€ versé à l'association !

📦 Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine dès 75€ d'achat

Paiement en 3x sans frais disponible dès 100€ d'achat

New in : Notre gamme de compléments alimentaires se refait une beauté ! ⭐️

Gigi Ramatuelle

Holidermie vous convie pour une escale estivale sous la pinède de Saint Tropez, au coeur de la résidence Gigi Ramatuelle.

Holidermie x Gigi :
Une escapade holistique les pieds dans l’eau

Dissimulées sous la pinède à quelque pas du restaurant, les tentes Holidermie proposent une parenthèse bien-être protégée, invitant au lâcher prise et à la reconnexion à soi. On y retrouve toute l’atmosphère apaisante et intime du Loft Holidermie, entre chaleur ambiante et notes relaxantes de crystal bowls.

Embarquez pour une escapade bien-être unique à l’ombre des pins et profitez de nos soins prodigués par nos Expertes Facialistes.

Véritables échappées holistiques pour les voyageurs en quête de détente et évasion, ces soins offrent un rituel de beauté Inside&Out mêlant plaisir sensoriel et gestuelles innovantes pour raviver tout l’éclat et la beauté naturelle de la peau. Une expérience unique à vivre seul ou à deux.

En exclusivité chez Gigi, chaque soin visage sera enrichi d’une étape de soin bénéficiant du concept Lightinderm. Un protocole innovant associant lumière, sérums concentrés en ingrédients naturels et massages, permettant d’approfondir les bienfaits des soins proposés.

Nos soins

Découvrez la carte de soins incontournables signés Holidermie, à faire solo ou en duo :

Soin Gigi HoliSun 1h — 185€

Un soin après soleil exclusif, régénérant et nourrissant,conçu pour apaiser et réparer les peaux échauffées après l'exposition. Un vrai moment apaisant pour exposer une peau éclatante en fin de journée.

Réserver

Soin Flash Glow 30 min — 90€

Un soin flash de 30 minutes conçu pour apporter lumière et fraicheur au visage grâce au drainage au Gua Sha associé au massage des muscles du visage. Véritable booster, il ravive l'éclat du teint instantanément.

Réserver

Panier

Trois échantillons offerts pour toute commande.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine dès 75€ d’achat (non cumulable avec un code promo)

Votre panier estvide

Livraison gratuite en point relais

Livraison gratuite à domicile

 

60€

 

75€

Complétez votre routine

FR
FR