SALES : Up to 70% off on a selection of product. Shop Now

Payment in 3x without fees available from 100 euros of purchase

📦 Free delivery above 75 euros in Metropolitan France. (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

New
Solid cleansing milk
Solid cleansing milk
Solid cleansing milk

Solid cleansing milk

ÉCLO

Regular price 19€
DISCOVER
Use
Composition

Eclo is an ecological make-up brand that enhances your skin with vegan, organic and 100% natural products in compostable packaging. Blushes, foundations, eyeshadows and lipsticks offer intuitive application and a long-lasting, natural finish. Enriched with beneficial ingredients such as Breton seaweed and cocoa butter, they nourish and protect your skin. Eclo combines skincare and make-up, respecting the skin and the planet.

  • 100% natural origin
  • Certified Cosmos Organic by Ecocert Greenlife
  • Made in France

Solid cleansing milk with Horsetail and Comfrey extracts. In contact with water, it removes make-up, cleanses and tones, leaving a sensation of freshness and comfort until the next morning. It is gentle on the skin and suitable for all skin types. Practical, on-the-go format.

100% natural organic solid cleansing milk with Horsetail and Comfrey extracts. The first beauty step to clear, soften and moisturize your skin. Ideal for an evening routine that's as minimalist as it is effective, with no waste apart from the recyclable cardboard box printed in Brittany.

13% of total ingredients are organically grown. Organic horsetail and comfrey.

Ingredients

Behenyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Octyldodecanol, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*,Arachidyl/Behenyl Betainate Esylate, Arachidyl/Behenyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Parfum, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract*, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract*, Tocopherol, P-Anisic Acid *Ingredients from Organic Farming

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Basket

SURPRISE: SPF 30 cream FREE with all December orders

3 échantillons offerts dans toutes vos commandes

Votre panier estvide

Free relay point delivery

Free home delivery

 

65€

 

75€

Complete your routine

SOLDES : Profitez de réduction jusqu'à -70% sur une sélection de produits. Shop Now

Paiement en 3x sans frais disponible dès 100€ d'achat

Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat

Nouveau
Lait démaquillant solide
Lait démaquillant solide
Lait démaquillant solide

Lait démaquillant solide

ÉCLO

Prix régulier 19€
Découvrir
Utilisation
Composition

Eclo est une marque de maquillage écologique qui sublime votre peau avec des produits vegan, bio, et 100% naturels, dans des emballages compostables. Les blushs, fonds de teint, ombres à paupières et rouges à lèvres offrent une application intuitive et un fini naturel longue tenue. Enrichis en ingrédients bienfaisants comme l'algue bretonne et le beurre de cacao, ils nourrissent et protègent votre peau. Eclo allie soin et maquillage, respectant la peau et la planète.

  • 100% d'origine naturelle
  • Certifié Cosmos Organic par Ecocert Greenlife
  • Fabriqué en France

Le Lait démaquillant solide à l’extrait de Prêle des champs et de Consoude. Au contact de l’eau, il démaquille, nettoie et tonifie en laissant une sensation de fraîcheur et de confort jusqu’au lendemain matin. Il est doux pour la peau et convient à toutes les peaux. Format pratique et nomade.

Le Lait démaquillant solide bio 100% d’origine naturelle à l’extrait de Prêle des champs et de Consoude. Le premier geste beauté pour une peau résolument plus nette, douce et hydratée. Idéal pour une routine du soir aussi minimaliste qu’efficace, le tout sans déchet hormis son étui en carton recyclable et imprimé en Bretagne.

13% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique. Prêle des champs et Consoude bio.

Ingrédients

Behenyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Octyldodecanol, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*,Arachidyl/Behenyl Betainate Esylate, Arachidyl/Behenyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Parfum, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract*, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract*, Tocopherol, P-Anisic Acid *Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Valérie BABSKI
PRATIQUE POUR LES VACANCES

C'est un petit savon qui démaquille parfaitement et aucune sensation de tiraillement. La peau est propre.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Valérie BABSKI
PRATIQUE POUR LES VACANCES

C'est un petit savon qui démaquille parfaitement et aucune sensation de tiraillement. La peau est propre.

Panier

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine, à partir de 75 €

3 échantillons offerts dans toutes vos commandes

Votre panier estvide

Livraison en point relais offerte

Livraison à domicile offerte

 

65€

 

75€

Complétez votre routine