SALES : Up to 70% off on a selection of product. Shop Now

Payment in 3x without fees available from 100 euros of purchase

📦 Free delivery above 75 euros in Metropolitan France. (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

New
Complexion-enhancing care serum
Complexion-enhancing care serum
Complexion-enhancing care serum

Complexion-enhancing care serum

ÉCLO

Regular price 34€
DISCOVER
Use
Composition

Eclo is an ecological make-up brand that enhances your skin with vegan, organic and 100% natural products in compostable packaging. Blushes, foundations, eyeshadows and lipsticks offer intuitive application and a long-lasting, natural finish. Enriched with beneficial ingredients such as Breton seaweed and cocoa butter, they nourish and protect your skin. Eclo combines skincare and make-up, respecting the skin and the planet.

  • 100% natural origin
  • Rated 100/100 on Yuka
  • Made in France

Eclo's Serum Balm with flax extract nourishes, soothes and visibly smoothes the skin, illuminates the complexion, facilitates make-up application and enhances results. A unique sensorial experience. The perfect make-up base! Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive. 100% of women who have tested it say their skin is softer, more nourished and smoother.

Its innovative, semi-solid, ultra-sensorial formula based on plant waxes and linseed oil is naturally rich in essential fatty acids and antioxidants, helping to nourish the skin and protect it against damage caused by free radicals. Much more than a skincare product, this serum is ideal for preparing your skin for Eclo make-up, working perfectly with our other plant wax-based make-up ranges.

Once your skin has been nourished and smoothed with the Serum, your Eclo Corrective Foundation will melt into your skin as if by magic, with the lightest circular movements of your fingers, revealing all the luminosity and radiance of your skin for an even, natural complexion. This Serum should be used daily on its own or before your day cream to maximize its benefits for the skin. However, it can also be applied after your day cream. A discreet, delicate fragrance with citrus and tea extracts.

100% of total ingredients are of natural origin.

Ingredients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hydroxystearic Acid, Zea Mays Starch, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum, Stearic Acid.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Basket

SURPRISE: SPF 30 cream FREE with all December orders

3 échantillons offerts dans toutes vos commandes

Votre panier estvide

Free relay point delivery

Free home delivery

 

65€

 

75€

Complete your routine

SOLDES : Profitez de réduction jusqu'à -70% sur une sélection de produits. Shop Now

Paiement en 3x sans frais disponible dès 100€ d'achat

Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat

Nouveau
Sérum soin sublimateur de teint
Sérum soin sublimateur de teint
Sérum soin sublimateur de teint

Sérum soin sublimateur de teint

ÉCLO

Prix régulier 34€
Découvrir
Utilisation
Composition

Eclo est une marque de maquillage écologique qui sublime votre peau avec des produits vegan, bio, et 100% naturels, dans des emballages compostables. Les blushs, fonds de teint, ombres à paupières et rouges à lèvres offrent une application intuitive et un fini naturel longue tenue. Enrichis en ingrédients bienfaisants comme l'algue bretonne et le beurre de cacao, ils nourrissent et protègent votre peau. Eclo allie soin et maquillage, respectant la peau et la planète.

  • 100% d'origine naturelle
  • Noté 100/100 sur Yuka
  • Fabriqué en France

Le Sérum Soin en baume d'Eclo à l'extrait de lin nourrit, apaise, lisse visiblement la peau, illumine le teint, facilite l’application du maquillage et sublime son résultat. Une expérience sensorielle unique. La base de maquillage parfaite ! Il convient à toutes les peaux même les plus sensibles. 100% des femmes qui l’ont testé reconnaissent que leur peau est plus douce, plus nourrie, plus lisse.

Sa formule innovante semi-solide et ultra sensorielle à base de cires végétales et d’huile de lin est naturellement riche en acides gras essentiels et en antioxydants aidant ainsi à nourrir la peau et à la protéger contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres. Bien plus qu’un soin, ce sérum est idéal pour préparer votre peau au maquillage Eclo, s’accordant parfaitement avec nos autres gammes de maquillage à base de cires végétales. 

Une fois votre peau nourrie et lissée grâce au Sérum, votre Fond de teint correcteur Eclo se fondra comme par magie sous l’effet de petits mouvements circulaires de vos doigts, révélant ainsi toute la luminosité et l’éclat de votre peau pour un teint unifié et naturel. Ce Sérum s’utilise de manière quotidienne seul ou avant votre crème de jour pour maximiser ses bienfaits sur la peau. Il est toutefois possible de l’appliquer après votre crème de jour. Un parfum discret et délicat aux extraits d’agrumes et de thé.

100% du total est d’origine naturelle.

Ingrédients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hydroxystearic Acid, Zea Mays Starch, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum, Stearic Acid.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Panier

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine, à partir de 75 €

3 échantillons offerts dans toutes vos commandes

Votre panier estvide

Livraison en point relais offerte

Livraison à domicile offerte

 

65€

 

75€

Complétez votre routine